Thank you

Thank you to our festival sponsors, supporters and partners, North East Inner City, Dublin City Council, the Arts Office DCC, Arts Council, Waterways Ireland, Meehan’s Architecture, LCDC, Mason, Hayes and Curran, Charleville Mall Library, Poetry Ireland, The Writers’ Centre, The Odeon Cinema, Sean O’Casey Theatre, LYCS, Volunteer Ireland, the Grand Social, Lloyd’s Pub, Annesley House, Fire Station Arts Studios, Cloud Cafe, local schools St. Laurence O’Tooles, St. Vincents NWS, Central Model Infant School, our media partners Dublin City FM and the principal Mary McAteer and all the staff and students of Marino College of Further Education.

Thank you to EU EYE Intern Michael Moudry, Amaride Ferrante and Marco Macaluso. Thank you to the fantastic volunteers headed by Marcela Parducci (Project manager), Juliana Lovato (Marketing & Design), Eduardo Nogueira (Designer & Filmmaker), Sany Dallarosa (Filmmaker), Ellen (Artistic Producer) Eoin O’Reilly (Data Analist), Tomas McElhinney (Accountant).

And all the amazing volunteers who help the festival to be possible:Taty Verri, Jessica Chika, Alexander Barrett, Jade McGurk, Melissa Vadam, Renata Dias, Juliana Donzelli, Kieran Geoghegan, Sarah Coogan, Susan Marmion, Natalia Ibanez, Marla Gödeker, Dearbhla Ni Dhuinn and many others who support us throughout the year.

With the support of NEIC/ DCC this year, we developed many different projects with local community groups and local schools.
The festival board are working in the background throughout the year to make everything happen and we thank you all: Maureen Hennessy, Deirdre Flannery, Pia Polotto, Mick Rafferty, Laura MacNaughton, Jack Gilligan and chairperson Sean Mulchinock, the festival wouldn’t be the same without your support and advice.

Roisin Lonergan
Founder & Artistic Director
April 2019