A Special Thanks to our 2016 Festival Volunteers!

Share This Post

Thank you Volunteers
Roisin Lonergan with team of Festival volunteers at the launch of the 2016 Festival brochure.

Thanks from the festival to the following people who have made it happen; people from the locality, volunteers, Dublin City Council people, colleagues from Marino College of FE;

Gisela Medeiros de Campos, Carol Fortunato, and Cormac O’Connell who have been volunteering with the festival for over a year, Andrew Choi, Alexandra Escobar, Joshua Horsono, Maia Kunkel, Matthew Kelly, Jane Slaughter, Ryan Shaw, Stephanie Ji-Shangai, all from North Eastern University USA, Alain Duthoit,Ricardo Nunes, Nestor Pereira Lunes, Engin Ferat,Francesca Gubellini, Maureen Hennesey, Francesco Iriti, Tommy O’Reilly, Brian Ward, Kevin Reynolds, Sean Mulchinock, Kelli Marjolet, Cynthia Kawanishi, Pia Polotto, Christiane Santos, Mamitaa Taal, Glen Morris, Graham Berkeley, Yamil Duro, Cody Grogan, Leanne Nevin, Blake Hodkinson, Charlotte Fouillet, Sing Yi Lim, Jack Gilligan, Mick Rafferty, Ciara Cunningham, Lauren McDonagh, Maureen Hennessy, Ray Yeates, Sinead Connolly, Niall Byrnes, Jane Cregan Irish Rail, Joe Costello TD, Maureen O’Sullivan TD, Marie O’Reilly, Aisling Lonergan, Aine Lonergan, Liam Lonergan, Tom Lonergan, Sinead lonergan, Jacintha Stewart, Gary Gannon, NWWC, ASESP Sheriff Street, Anne Skelly, Martina Leonard, Carrie Archer, Martin Meehan and Willie Vance.

More To Explore

The Cloudspotter

A sneak peek of Michael J Harnett’s wonderful play The Cloudspotter, directed by Vinnie McCabe, which run in The Clasaċ, Clontarf, last November. This compelling

Read More »